h1

New Vape Site…

April 21, 2015

I’ll go ahead and let everyone know I enjoy vaping.  It has helped me to quit smoking and overall, it is quite enjoyable. I’d like to let you guys in on a new little secret I’ve found.  It’s a new website that sells genuine vapor products called My Vapor Deal.

They feature the best, hottest vaporizers, tanks and batteries around on limited run deals at great prices.  Their prices are consistently better than almost any other vapor site you can find.  They only carry a limited number of different items at a time, but they seem to be some of the best new products out on the vapor market.

Right now I’m using the Kanger Subtank I got there, and it’s one of the easiest, best vapes I had so far.  Additionally, their service is good and they are prompt to respond to customer questions.  Check it out when you get a chance.

Leave a comment